Sunday, February 27, 2011


Created for Take a Word challenge - Door

Saturday, February 26, 2011

Double Take

This was made from an old film strip I bought a few years ago.
I don't know these girls, but think they are so sweet.
I made this collage simple, because I thought the girls don't need too much photoshop work.

Created for Sundsay Postcard Art challenge - Double Take

Thursday, February 24, 2011

Spreading Spring

Created for One Powerful Hour challenge - A touch of Spring
I used a photo of our almond tree that I took this morning.

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Thursday, February 17, 2011

OWOH Winner

Ok, it's not midnight yet, but it will be in 1 hour and 20 minutes and I'm too tired to wait.

From the 145 of supporting and generous comments you left me the random number generator choose:
Number 118, that is kathy mc
from My Life in Pictures.

Kathy I will Email you just as soon as I finish this post.

So thank you all for taking the time and visiting my blog. I enjoyed visiting the other participants, and I almost made it to all of them.

Maybe I'll see you next year on Our World Our Art.


Created for Theme thursday challenge - Crazy

Wednesday, February 16, 2011


Posted for The Three Muses Challenge - Hot, hot hot!

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Beads Giveaway

This is not my giveaway, but you should not miss it.

Go to julsbeads beads for the chance of winning this great lot.

Saturday, February 12, 2011

She Loved That Old House

Created for Soartful Challenges - Gothic Cottage

Friday, February 11, 2011

Tuesday, February 08, 2011

Queen of Hearts

This was one of my very first ATCs.
I have a later one in an older post.

Posted for Created Byhand Challenge - Queen of Hearts

Sunday, February 06, 2011