Saturday, December 31, 2011

Donald is The Don

The people at threadless rejected my Donald design for their Donald Duck challenge because of trademark reasons (on Trump's image), so I share it here with you:

Monday, December 26, 2011

Cream In Our Coffee

I was honorably mentioned for my entry at the Play Date Cafe challenge.
How cool is that!

Wednesday, December 21, 2011


Posted for The Three Muses Challenge - Angels

This is an old collage. I posted it before, I just think if fits the subject perfectly.

All images used in this collage were taken from istock.

Sunday, December 18, 2011

Snow Scene

Created for The Play Date Cafe challenge - Black... White... a 'Splash' of Teal

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Monday, December 12, 2011

Hanukkah Ball

Merry Christmas and a Happy Hanukkah

Posted for The Three Muses challenge - Tis the Season

Thursday, December 08, 2011


Created for Collage Obsession challenge - Travel

Wednesday, December 07, 2011

Tuesday, December 06, 2011

Cards On The Table

Created for Take a Word challenge - Numbers

Thursday, December 01, 2011


Posted for Collage Obsession challenge - Pattern Play