Friday, November 29, 2013

Bunny in the Dark

Drawn by my talented girl and colored by me on the computer

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Unlucky 13

Created for Sunday Postcard Art challenge - Unlucky 13 

Monday, September 09, 2013

The Boys

Created for Take a Word challenge - Childhood 

Sunday, September 08, 2013

The Return Of The Giant Lego Girl

Created for Left of Center Challenge - Girly 

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Ari The Sailor Baby

Created for The Three Muses challenge - HELLO SAILOR , and Collage Obssesion challenge - SUMMER! 

Saturday, July 06, 2013

Munny by Mika

Mika's costumed Munny doll from Kidrobot.
Her name is: WE ARE BEST

Thursday, May 30, 2013

The Sonogra-Mama

One of the apps I wish was available.

Posted for Collage Obsession - Open Challenge 

Monday, April 29, 2013


Created for Collage Obsession challenge - Butterflies 

Tuesday, April 09, 2013

From Pants to Puppets

Torn pants?
Or maybe 2 puppets?

Posted for Inspiration Avenue challenge - Share a Tutorial! 

Sunday, January 06, 2013

Just Bearly Elegant

Created for Sunday Postcard Art challenge - Winter Elegance